Show Schedule



 


Davis-Gray Acoustic Trio
(with Bob Snyder)

                               Saturday, February 1                        Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                         www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, February 29                     The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Friday, March 27                                 Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                         www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, April 11                               The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, May 23                                The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Friday, May 29                                      Bee'z Bistro and Pub (8-11 pm)                        www.beezbistroandpub.com
                               Saturday, July 11                                The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Friday, July 24                                      Monterey Bay Fish Grotto (6-9 pm)               Pittsburgh, Pa.
                               Saturday, September 5                    The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                        www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, October 24                       The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com
                               Saturday, December 12                  The Crafty Jackalope (8-11 pm)                       www.craftyjackalope.com

         
 Bob Snyder--Solo Acoustic Guitar

            Tuesday,  April 7                                 HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday,  April 14                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday,  April 21                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday,  April 28                              HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Tuesday,  May 5                                  HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.
            Thursday, May 7                                AC Hotel Pittsburgh Downtown (5-8 pm)                  Pittsburgh, Pa.
            Tuesday,  May 12                               HomeWood Suites Hotel (5-7 pm)                                 Robinson Township, Pa.

                                                                                   
                                                                   Joey DeSimone (other shows)
              
             Friday, February 28                          w/Mark Cyler at Hob Nob's (open stage--9 pm)        West Mifflin, Pa.  
             Saturday, March 14                          w/Fatal Heaven at Bar None  (9 pm)                                Uniontown, Pa.
             Friday, September 11 and
             Saturday, September 12                Fatal Heaven at CCAC Boyce Campus (7 pm)            Monroeville, Pa.




                                                                        Dave Resto (808 Music Haus drum instructor)

              Friday, March 6                           River City Blues @ Peppers N'at   (8-11 pm)                          Braddock, Pa.
              Saturday, March 7             The DimeStore Preachers @ Coal Hill Tavern (7-10 pm)        Brownsville, Pa.
              Thursday, March 12                          Open Stage @ Moondog's Pub (8-11 pm)                      Blawnox, Pa.
              Saturday, March 14            The DimeStore Preachers @ Twin Oaks Lounge (8-12)        White Oak, Pa.
              Thursday, March 19                           Open Stage @ Moondog's Pub (8-11 pm)                      Blawnox, Pa.
               Sunday, March 22       The DimeStore Preachers (open stage) @ Howlers (6-8 pm)     Bloomfield, Pa.
               Thursday, March 26                           Open Stage @ Moondog's Pub (8-11 pm)                     Blawnox, Pa.
               Saturday, March 28                              River City Blues @ Cioppino (7-11 pm)                       Pittsburgh, Pa.
   GumBand

   Saturday, February 15      The R Bar (9:30 pm-1:30 am)                  www.rbardormont.com
   Friday, March 6                     Kendrew's Lounge (8-midnight)            www.kendrews.com
   Saturday, March 14            Private St. Patrick's Day Party                Pittsburgh, Pa.
   Friday March 20                  Greenhouse Winery (6-10 pm)              www.greenhousewinery.com
   Saturday, April 25               Downey's House                                            www.downeyshouse.com
   Friday, May 1                         Kendrew's Lounge (8-midnight)            www.kendrews.com
   Saturday, June 6                  The R Bar (9:30 pm-1:30 am)                  www.rbardormont.com
   Saturday, June 13              "Second Saturdays" Festival (noon)      www.coryfoundation.org